Lead Pastor Joel Pagett

Contact:JoelP@relinancecommunity.church

Joel Pagett is the Lead Pastor of Reliance Community Church. For more information, click here for his bio.


Pastor Richard Dominguez

Contact: RichardD@reliancecommunity.church

Richard Dominguez is the Executive Pastor of Reliance Community Church. For more information, click here for his bio.


Pastor Scott White

Contact: ScottW@reliancecommunity.church

Scott White currently serves as one of the Associate Pastors at Reliance Community Church. For more information, click here for his bio.


Pastor Carol Smith

Contact: CarolS@reliancecommunity.church

Carol Smith serves as the Assimilation Pastor.


Pastor Alicia Steen

Contact: AliciaS@reliancecommunity.church

Alicia Steen serves as the Women’s Ministry Pastor.


Pastor Storm Padilla

Contact: stormp@reliancecommunity.church

Storm Padilla serves as the Outreach Pastor and Social Media.


Pastor Joe Wofford

Contact: joew@reliancecommunity.church

Joe Wofford serves as the Marriage Ministry Pastor.


Pastor John McKellar

Contact: johnm@reliancecommunity.church

John McKellar serves as the Youth Ministry Pastor.


Pastor Maria Ferrer

Contact: mariaf@reliancecommunity.church

Maria Ferrer serves as Ministry Support / Communications / Special Events.